Weydon Multi Academy Trust

Weydon Multi Academy Trust comprises five schools: Weydon School, Farnham Heath End, The Ridgeway School, Woolmer Hill School and The Abbey School.

Our vision will be to inspire a community of learners not just those in any one school. Each school will contribute its own strengths and together we will build intellectual capacity and share good practice from different contexts.

Together the Trust hopes to seize the financial sustainability and efficiency agenda and increase our investments opportunities and in doing so raise standards and performance across all of the schools.

As part of the Weydon Multi-Academy Trust, all financial information can be found on the WMAT website.

The Multi Academy Trust movement is growing rapidly across the country and as a group of schools and we are keen to be part of a dynamic, forward thinking agenda.

All our schools will remain distinctive in terms of the ethos and admission criteria; however, we will actively seek opportunities to work together whenever possible to ensure the best for the students in our community.

Weblink to Weydon Mulit Academy Trust Website


WMAT Finance

The Academies Financial Handbook includes a requirement for academy trusts to publish financial statements for the last two years. There is also a requirement to publish the relevant business and pecuniary interests of members, trustees and local governors. The financial statements are published on the Weydon Multi Academy Trust website;

Weblink to WMAT Financial Statements